Evangelizing, Equipping, and Empowering the next generation of Christlike men and lifelong servant leaders.

FCF Riflemen Territory

National and Territorial Scouts

  • 2013 - 2015

    David Campbell "Fire Tounge"
    National Scout (Swamp Fox)

    Tristan Nixon "White Water"
    Territorial Scout

  • 2011 - 2013

    Wesley Church "Gourd Head"
    National Scout (Seminole)

    Joshua Tarver "Sharp Knife"
    Territorial Scout (Swamp Fox)

  • 2009 - 2011

    Landon Kirkland "Golden Eagle"
    National Scout (Creek)

    Will Hurst "Warrior Spirit"
    Territorial Scout (Creek)

  • 2007 - 2009

    Michael Ridgeway " N Steal"
    National Scout (Okefenokee)

  • 2005 - 2007

    Ethan Jackson
    National Scout (Okefenokee)

  • 2003 - 2005

    Joshua Warfel "Keypebble"
    National Scout (Okefenokee)

In 2002, the National Royal Rangers office made the decision to no longer elect 2 boys to serve as the “National Scout” and the “Assistant National Scout”. It was decided that there would be eight national scouts. They would be elected by their respective territories with the winner of the election named the national scout, and the 1st runner up would be the territorial scout.

  • 2000 - 2002

  • Kyle Hulsey "Dead eye"
    National Scout (Creek)

  • 1988 - 1990

  • Chris Harkness
    National Scout (Seminole)